Jealous Of each Other

Jack
2 min readMay 22, 2024

Hi friends, I am Jack as you know me, so here is my story

So friends, today’s story is about my jealousy, people who are jealous of each other and do not succeed themselves and allow others to succeed.

Friends, Jealousy is a disease that cannot be cured if it is contracted or born in someone.

He harms himself, is jealous of himself and becomes the cause of unhappiness in his own wealth and wealth, because when he is jealous of another’s wealth and wealth and says,

I wish I had it too………

This phrase is not approved by God.

But today’s people have forgotten God and instead of following God’s paths, they are walking on other paths and suffering from diseases like envy.

If God has given something to someone, we should be jealous of him They start saying,

Yes, God has given it to us

Why didn’t He give it to us?

It is because God has given us what is best in our destiny, and what is not good, God has not given us, so we have nothing to do with it.

They can’t, can’t compete. I want to say that if a person is envious, he is harming himself and not the others he is envious of.

So friends, I want to say that we should be happy in the situation in which God has placed us and created us or in the situation we are in now and we should not be jealous of anyone if God has given someone.

If so, it is his own destiny and not ours

--

--

Jack

B.A. in Psych. Lover of all things green. Likely to be found brewing tea or making a mess in the kitchen. Boisterous, creative, free-spirited.